BATA GAS TRIPLES LEAGUE : 2021 FIXTURES AND RESULTS
DAY DATE FIXTURE H/A TIME W/L SCORE PTS AGG PTS LEAGUE
            W       POSITION
Fri 02-Jul Strensall Home 1845 W   71 34    8 Top 
Mon 05-Jul Kirkbymoorside Away 1845 36 53     8  5/10
Mon 12-Jul Settrington Home 1845  W 53 40    14  4/10 
Fri 16-Jul Catch Up Day             5/10 
Mon 26-Jul Catch Up Day          
Fri 30-Jul Bye          
Mon 02-Aug Terrington Home 1830          
Fri 06-Aug Malton Away 1830          
Mon 09-Aug Swinton Home 1830          
Fri 13-Aug Welham Away 1830            
Mon 16-Aug Helmsley Away 1830          
Fri 20-Aug Hovingham Home 1830        
Mon 23-Aug Catch Up Day                
Fri 27-Aug Catch Up Day                
                     
Fri 03-Sep ROL Away 1815