BATA GAS TRIPLES LEAGUE : 2019 FIXTURES AND RESULTS
DAY DATE FIXTURE H/A TIME W/L SCORE PTS AGG PTS LEAGUE
            W       POSITION
Fri 03-May Hovingham Home 1900  W  71 44  9 9 TOP
Fri 10-May No match               4th 
Mon 13-May Malton Home 1900 67  51  17  2nd 
Fri 17-May Welham Away 1900  W 66  64  23  2nd 
Mon 20-May Terrington Away 1900 76  47   6 29  2nd 
Fri 24-May Helmsley Home 1900 79  55   8 37  TOP 
Fri 31-May Settrington Away 1900 77  40  10  47  TOP 
Fri 07-Jun Kirkbymoorside Home 1900  P        
Mon 10-Jun No Match              
Fri 14-Jun Catch Up Day          
Mon 17-Jun Swinton Away 1900  57 61   4 51  2nd 
Fri 21-Jun Strensall Home 1900 91  43   10 61 2nd 
Mon 24-Jun Hovingham Away 1900 69  61   6 67  2nd
Mon 01-Jul No Match             2nd 
Fri 05-Jul Malton Away 1900  L 58  87  69 2nd 
Mon 08-Jul Kirkbymoorside Home  1900  L 70  77   4 73 2nd
Fri 12-Jul Welham Home 1900  P           
Mon 15-Jul Terrington Home 1900  W 63  57  81 2nd 
Mon 22-Jul Helmsley Away 1900 52  65  84 2nd 
Fri 26-Jul Catch Up Day          
Fri 02-Aug Welham Home  1845  66  47  92  2nd 
Mon 05-Aug Kirkbymoorside Away 1845  46 78  94  2nd 
Fri 09-Aug Catch Up Day          
Mon 12-Aug Settrington Home 1845  W 72   56  8 102 2nd 
Tues 27-Aug Swinton Home 1830            
Mon 19-Aug Strensall Away 1845  W 56   68 108 2nd 
             1136 1001      
Fri 30-Aug ROL Away 1815            
BATAGAS TRIPLES LEAGUE : 2019 CUP FIXTURES AND RESULTS
DAY DATE FIXTURE H/A TIME W/L SCORE
            W  
Mon 03-Jun Terrington Home  1900   L 54 75