BATA GAS TRIPLES LEAGUE : 2021 FIXTURES AND RESULTS
DAY DATE FIXTURE H/A TIME W/L SCORE PTS AGG PTS LEAGUE
            W       POSITION
Fri 07-May Strensall Away 1845            
Mon 10-May Kirkbymoorside Home 1845            
Fri 14-May Settrington Away 1845            
Mon 17-May Bye            
Fri 21-May Pickering Home 1845            
Fri 28-May Terrington Away 1845            
Fri 04-Jun Malton Home 1845          
Mon 07-Jun Catch Up Day 1845          
Fri 11-Jun Swinton Away 1845          
Fri 18-Jun Welham Home 1845        
Mon 21-Jun Helmsley Home 1845          
Fri 25-Jun Hovingham Away 1845            
Mon 28-Jun Strensall Home 1845          
Fri 02-Jul Kirkbymoorside Away 1845          
Mon 05-Jul Settrington Home 1845        
Mon 12-Jul Bye          
Fri 16-Jul Catch Up Day   1845            
Mon 19-Jul Pickering Away 1845          
Mon 26-Jul Catch Up Day          
Fri 30-Jul Terrington Home 1845          
Mon 02-Aug Malton Away 1830          
Fri 06-Aug Swinton Home 1830          
Mon 09-Aug Welham Away 1830          
Fri 13-Aug Helmsley Away 1830            
Mon 16-Aug Hovingham Home 1830          
Fri 20-Aug Catch Up Day   1830        
                     
Fri 27-Aug ROL Away 1815            
BATAGAS TRIPLES LEAGUE : 2021 CUP FIXTURES AND RESULTS
DAY DATE FIXTURE H/A TIME W/L SCORE
            W  
Mon 31-May Strensall Away 1845
Mon 14-Jun Hovingham Away 1845          
Fri 09-Jul Semi Final Away 1845      
Fri 23-Jul Final Away 1845