BATA GAS TRIPLES LEAGUE : 2020 FIXTURES AND RESULTS
DAY DATE FIXTURE H/A TIME W/L SCORE PTS AGG PTS LEAGUE
            W       POSITION
Mon 04-May Strensall Away 1845            
Mon 11-May Kirkbymoorside Home 1845            
Fri 15-May Settrington Away 1845            
Mon 18-May Bye            
Fri 22-May Pickering Home 1845            
Fri 29-May Terrington Away 1845            
Fri 05-Jun Malton Home 1845          
Mon 08-Jun Catch Up Day 1845          
Fri 12-Jun Swinton Away 1845          
Fri 19-Jun Welham Home 1845        
Mon 22-Jun Helmsley Home 1845          
Fri 26-Jun Hovingham Away 1845            
Mon 29-Jun Strensall Home 1845          
Fri 03-Jul Kirkbymoorside Away 1845          
Mon 06-Jul Settrington Home 1845        
Mon 13-Jul Bye          
Fri 17-Jul Catch Up Day   1845            
Mon 20-Jul Pickering Away 1845          
Mon 27-Jul Catch Up Day 1845          
Fri 31-Jul Terrington Home 1845          
Mon 03-Aug Malton Away 1830          
Fri 07-Aug Swinton Home 1830          
Mon 10-Aug Welham Away 1830          
Fri 14-Aug Helmsley Away 1830            
Mon 17-Aug Hovingham Home 1830          
Fri 21-Aug Catch Up Day   1830        
                     
Fri 28-Aug ROL Away 1815            
BATAGAS TRIPLES LEAGUE : 2020 CUP FIXTURES AND RESULTS
DAY DATE FIXTURE H/A TIME W/L SCORE
            W  
Mon 01-Jun Strensall Away 1845
Mon 15-Jun Hovingham Away 1845          
Fri 10-Jul Semi Final Away 1845      
Fri 24-Jul Final Away 1845