HUBY TRIPLES LEAGUE :2022 FIXTURES AND RESULTS
DAY DATE FIXTURE H/A TIME W/L SCORE PTS AGG PTS LEAGUE
            W       POSITION
Thurs 28-Apr Terrington Away 1845 L 47 82 4 4 4/8
Thurs 05-May Harome Away 1845 L 44 90 0 4 6/8
Thurs 12-May Malton Home 1845 W 58 55 6 10 7/8
Thurs 19-May Stillington Away 1845 W 60 51 6 16 6/8
Thurs 26-May Hutton-Le-Hole Home 1845 W 82 49 8 24 4/8
Tues 31-May Huby Home 1845 W 88 37 10 34 3/8
Tues 07-Jun Easingwold Away 1845 L 56 93 2 36 5/8
Thurs 09-Jun Terrington Home 1845 L 55 57 4 40 5/8
Thurs 16-Jun Harome Home 1845 W 85 52 8 48 4/8
Tues 21-Jun Malton Away 1845 L 58 79 2 50 5/8
Thurs 30-Jun Stillington Home 1845  59  59  5 55  5/8 
Tues 05-Jul Hutton-Le-Hole Away 1845            
Thurs 07-Jul Huby Away 1845            
Thurs 14-Jul Easingwold Home 1845            
Thurs 21-Jul Terrington Home 1845            
Tues 26-Jul Harome Away 1845            
Thurs 28-Jul Malton Home 1845            
Thurs 04-Aug Stillington Away 1830            
Thurs 11-Aug Hutton-Le-Hole Home 1830            
Tues 16-Aug Huby Away 1830            
Thurs 18-Aug Easingwold Away 1830            
               
Thurs 25-Aug Winners v ROL   1830