HUBY TRIPLES LEAGUE :2022 FIXTURES AND RESULTS
DAY DATE FIXTURE H/A TIME W/L SCORE PTS AGG PTS LEAGUE
            W       POSITION
Thurs 28-Apr Terrington Away 1845  
Thurs 05-May Harome Away 1845            
Thurs 12-May Malton Home 1845            
Thurs 19-May Stillington Away 1845            
Thurs 26-May Hutton-Le-Hole Home 1845            
Tues 31-May Huby Home 1845            
Tues 07-Jun Easingwold Away 1845            
Thurs 09-Jun Terrington Home 1845            
Thurs 16-Jun Harome Home 1845            
Tues 21-Jun Malton Away 1845            
Thurs 30-Jun Stillington Home 1845            
Tues 05-Jul Hutton-Le-Hole Away 1845            
Thurs 07-Jul Huby Away 1845            
Thurs 14-Jul Easingwold Home 1845            
Thurs 21-Jul Terrington Home 1845            
Tues 26-Jul Harome Away 1845            
Thurs 28-Jul Malton Home 1845            
Thurs 04-Aug Stillington Away 1830            
Thurs 11-Aug Hutton-Le-Hole Home 1830            
Tues 16-Aug Huby Away 1830            
Thurs 18-Aug Easingwold Away 1830            
               
Thurs 25-Aug Winners v ROL   1830