PRIVATE CLUBS : 2019 LEAGUE FIXTURES & RESULTS
                     
DAY DATE FIXTURE H/A TIME W/L SCORE PTS AGG PTS LEAGUE
            W       POSITION
Sat 11-May Rowntree “A” Away 1400  L  55 56  2 Bottom
Sat 01-Jun Boroughbridge Away 1400 52  36   
Sun 02-Jun Church Fenton Home 1400  W 53  37  13  5th 
Thurs 13-Jun Selby “A” Home 1830 41  58  15   
Sat 15-Jun Strensall Home 1400  L 38  59  16  5th 
Sun 23-Jun Tockwith Away 1400  W  63  37 22  4th 
Sun 30-Jun Church Fenton Away 1400 W  57  28  28  2nd 
Sat 06-Jul Boroughbridge Home 1400 61  40  36  TOP 
Thurs 11-Jul Rowntree “A” Home 1830 L  36  57  36  3rd 
Thurs 25-Jul Selby “A” Away 1830 L  23  80  36  5th
Sat 17-Aug Strensall Away 1400  34 62  36  4th 
Sun 11-Aug Tockwith Home 1400 52   46 40  6th
RELEGATED

TO SECTION 3 

       565 596      
                   
PRIVATE CLUBS : 2019 CUP FIXTURES & RESULTS
DAY DATE FIXTURE H/A TIME W/L SCORE
            W  
Sun 19-May Dunnington Away 1400 53  45 
Fri 12-Jul North Duffield Away 1830 48  51