RYEDALE VETS “WIGGINTON BLADES” TEAM :2022 FIXTURES AND RESULTS
DAY DATE FIXTURE H/A TIME W/L SCORE PTS AGG PTS LEAGUE
            W       POSITION
Wed 27-Apr Easingwold  Home 1400
Wed 04-May Wigginton Millers Away 1400            
Wed 18-May Malton Home 1400
Wed 25-May Strensall Away 1400          
Wed 08-Jun Pickering Away 1400          
Wed 22-Jun Kirkbymoorside Home 1400          
Wed 29-Jun Helmsley Away 1400          
Wed 13-Jul Easingwold  Away 1400          
Wed 20-Jul Wigginton Millers Home 1400          
Wed 03-Aug Malton Away 1400          
Wed 17-Aug Strensall Home 1400            
Wed 24-Aug Pickering Home 1400            
Wed 31-Aug Kirkbymoorside Away 1400            
Wed 07-Sep Helmsley Home 1400          
                 
 
RYEDALE VETS CUP : 2022 FIXTURES AND RESULTS : WIGGINTON BLADES
DAY DATE FIXTURE H/A TIME W/L SCORE      
Sundella         W        
Wed 11-May Easingwold  Home 1400            
Wed 01-Jun Swinton Home 1400            
Wed 27-Jul Semi Final Away 1400            
Wed 01-Sep Final Away 1400            
Ossie Ashcroft                  
Wed 15-Jun Pickering Away 1400            
Wed 06-Jul Quarter Final Away 1400            
Wed 10-Aug Semi Final Away 1400            
Wed 08-Sep Final Away 1400