RYEDALE VETS “WIGGINTON BLADES” TEAM :2022 FIXTURES AND RESULTS
DAY DATE FIXTURE H/A TIME W/L SCORE PTS AGG PTS LEAGUE
            W       POSITION
Wed 27-Apr Easingwold Home 1400 W 69 68 8 8 3/8
Wed 04-May Wigginton Millers Away 1400 W 71 63 8 16 2/8
Wed 18-May Malton Home 1400 L 65 69 2 18 2/8
Wed 25-May Strensall Away 1400 W 68 54 8 26 2/8
Wed 08-Jun Pickering Away 1400 L 58 70 2 28 2/8
Wed 22-Jun Kirkbymoorside Home 1400 W 72 62 7 35 2/8
Wed 29-Jun Helmsley Away 1400  55  71 37 2/8 
Wed 13-Jul Easingwold Away 1400          
Wed 20-Jul Wigginton Millers Home 1400          
Wed 03-Aug Malton Away 1400          
Wed 17-Aug Strensall Home 1400            
Wed 24-Aug Pickering Home 1400            
Wed 31-Aug Kirkbymoorside Away 1400            
Wed 07-Sep Helmsley Home 1400          
RYEDALE VETS CUP : 2022 FIXTURES AND RESULTS : WIGGINTON BLADES
DAY DATE FIXTURE H/A TIME W/L SCORE      
Sundella         W        
Wed 11-May Easingwold Home 1400 W 58 55      
Wed 01-Jun Swinton Home 1400 W 68 56      
Wed 27-Jul Semi Final Pickering Away 1400       At Helmsley  
Wed 01-Sep Final Away 1400            
Ossie Ashcroft                  
Wed 15-Jun Pickering Away 1400 W 67 50      
Wed 06-Jul Easingwold Away 1400            
Wed 10-Aug Semi Final Away 1400            
Wed 08-Sep Final Away 1400            
RYEDALE VETS “WIGGINTON MILLERS” TEAM :2022 FIXTURES AND RESULTS
DAY DATE FIXTURE H/A TIME W/L SCORE PTS AGG PTS LEAGUE
            W       POSITION
Wed 27-Apr Kirkbymoorside Away 1400 L 64 70 2 2 7/8
Wed 04-May Wigginton Blades Home 1400 L 63 71 2 4 7/8
Wed 18-May Easingwold Away 1400 W 64 59 8 12 3/8
Wed 25-May Helmsley Home 1400 W 46 57 6 18 4/8
Wed 08-Jun Malton Home 1400 D 62 62 5 23 5/8
Wed 22-Jun Strensall Away 1400 P       7/8
Wed 29-Jun Pickering Home 1400  W 64   63

 29

6/8
Wed 06-Jul Strensall Away 1400            
Wed 13-Jul Kirkbymoorside Home 1400          
Wed 20-Jul Wigginton Blades Away 1400          
Wed 03-Aug Easingwold Home 1400          
Wed 17-Aug Helmsley Away 1400            
Wed 24-Aug Malton Away 1400            
Wed 31-Aug Strensall Home 1400            
Wed 07-Sep Pickering Away 1400          
RYEDALE VETS CUP : 2022 FIXTURES AND RESULTS : WIGGINTON MILLERS
DAY DATE FIXTURE H/A TIME W/L SCORE      
Sundella         W        
Wed 11-May Pickering Away 1400 L 49 84      
Ossie Ashcroft                  
Wed 15-Jun Malton Away 1400 L 58 68