RYEDALE VETS “WIGGINTON MILLERS” TEAM :2021 FIXTURES AND RESULTS
DAY DATE FIXTURE H/A TIME W/L SCORE PTS AGG PTS LEAGUE
            W       POSITION
Wed 30-Jun Wigginton Blades Home 1400  D  56 68  5 4/6 
Wed 07-Jul Easingwold “B” Away 1400 D  59 60  10 4/6 
Wed 14-Jul Kirkbymoorside Away 1400 42 90    10  5/6 
Wed 21-Jul Helmsley Home 1400  W 112 45    10  20 3/6 
Wed 28-Jul Strensall Home 1400  P   Playing 22nd August     4/6
Wed 04-Aug Wigginton Blades Away 1400          
Wed 11-Aug Easingwold “B” Home 1400          
Wed 18-Aug Kirkbymoorside Home 1400          
Wed 25-Aug Helmsley Away 1400          
Wed 01-Sep Strensall Away 1400