RYEDALE VETS  WIGGINTON MILLERS  TEAM :2020 FIXTURES AND RESULTS
DAY DATE FIXTURE H/A TIME W/L SCORE PTS AGG PTS LEAGUE
            W       POSITION
Wed 06-May Wigginton  Blades
Home 1400
Wed 13-May Easingwold “B” Away 1400
Wed 27-May Kirkbymoorside Away 1400          
Wed 03-Jun Helmsley Home 1400          
Wed 17-Jun Strensall Home 1400          
Wed 01-Jul Wigginton  Blades
Away 1400          
Wed 08-Jul Easingwold “B” Home 1400          
Wed 22-Jul Kirkbymoorside Home 1400          
Wed 05-Aug Helmsley Away 1400          
Wed 19-Aug Strensall Away 1400          
                 
 
RYEDALE VETS CUP : 2020 FIXTURES AND RESULTS : WIGGINTON MILLERS
DAY DATE FIXTURE H/A TIME W/L SCORE      
Sundella         W        
Wed 20-May 1st Round 1400            
Wed 10-Jun Quarter Final 1400            
Wed 29-Jul Semi Final Away 1400            
Wed 26-Aug Final Away 1400            
Ossie Ashcroft                  
Wed 24-Jun 1st Round 1400            
Wed 15-Jul Quarter Final 1400            
Wed 12-Aug Semi Final Away 1400            
Wed 02-Sep Final Away 1400