RYEDALE VETS “B” TEAM :2019 FIXTURES AND RESULTS
DAY DATE FIXTURE H/A TIME W/L SCORE PTS AGG PTS LEAGUE
            W       POSITION
Wed 01-May Easingwold “B” Home 1400 W  62  51  7  7 3rd 
Wed 07-Aug Helmsley Away 1400  W 66 54  8 15 2nd 
Wed 22-May Pickering Away 1400 71  58  23 TOP 
Wed 05-Jun Malton Home 1400  W 58  52  30  2nd
Wed 12-Jun Kirkbymoorside Home 1400  L 50  73  32  2nd 
Wed 26-Jun Easingwold “B” Away 1400  L 53  66  34  2nd
Wed 03-Jul Helmsley Home 1400  W 99  59  42 2nd 
Wed 17-Jul Pickering Home 1400  D 56  61  47 2nd 
Wed 31-Jul Malton Away 1400 L
59
68
2
49 2nd
Wed 14-Aug Kirkbymoorside Away 1400  L 18   61 49
2nd 
    DIVISION 1 RUNNERS UP
      592 603      
 
RYEDALE VETS CUP : 2019 FIXTURES AND RESULTS : TEAM “B”
DAY DATE FIXTURE H/A TIME W/L SCORE      
Sundella         W        
Wed 15-May Thornton-Le-Dale Away  1400  62 49       
Wed 29-May Pickering Home  1400  W 62  60       
Wed 24-Jul Easingwold “A” Huby 1400  W 54  48       
Wed 21-Aug Helmsley Stillington 1400  W 63  58 

 

 
 
Ossie Ashcroft                  
Wed 19-Jun Welham Home  1400  82 50       
Wed 10-Jul Pickering Away  1400 46  53