YORK VETS “A” TEAM : 2022 LEAGUE FIXTURES AND RESULTS
DAY DATE FIXTURE H/A TIME W/L SCORE PTS AGG. LEAGUE
            W     PTS POSITION
Tues 17-May Rowntree “B” Home 1400 L 10 23 0 0 6/7
Tues 24-May Dunnington “C” Away 1400 L 14 20 0 0 6/7
Tues 31-May West Park “C” Home 1400 P          
Tues 07-Jun Rowntree “A” Away 1400 D 14 14 1 1 6/7
Tues 21-Jun Poppleton “C” Away 1400 W 19 13 2 3 5/7
Tues 28-Jun Poppleton “B” Home 1400            
Tues 12-Jul Rowntree “B” Away 1400            
Tues 19-Jul Dunnington “C” Home 1400            
Tues 02-Aug West Park “C” Away 1400            
Tues 09-Aug Rowntree “A” Home 1400            
Tues 16-Aug Poppleton “C” Home 1400            
Tues 23-Aug Poppleton “B” Away 1400            
       
YORK VETS “A” TEAM : 2022 CUP FIXTURES AND RESULTS
DAY DATE FIXTURE H/A TIME W/L SCORE
            W  
Thurs 12-May Dunnington “C” Home 1400 W 20 19
Thurs 16-Jun Bishopthorpe “A” Home 1400 W 14 13
Thurs 30-Jun Shipton Away 1400      
Thurs 14-Jul Semi Final Away 1400      
Thurs 28-Jul Final Away 1400      
YORK VETS “B” TEAM : 2022 LEAGUE FIXTURES AND RESULTS
DAY DATE FIXTURE H/A TIME W/L SCORE PTS AGG. LEAGUE
            W     PTS POSITION
Tues 03-May Haxby Road Home 1400 W 24 5 2 2 TOP
Tues 10-May Holgate W.M.C. Away 1400 L 9 27 0 2 4/9
Tues 17-May Shipton Home 1400 P        
Tues 24-May Dunnington “A” Away 1400 L 9 17 0 2 5/9
Tues 31-May Bye              
Tues 07-Jun Bishopthorpe “A” Home 1400 W 23 8 2 4 5/9
Tues 14-Jun Hull Road Park Away 1400 L 18 25 0 4 6/9
Tues 21-Jun Scarcroft “A” Home 1400 W 20 9 2 6 5/9
Tues 28-Jun R.I. Amateurs Away 1400            
Tues 05-Jul Haxby Road Away 1400            
Tues 12-Jul Holgate W.M.C. Home 1400            
Tues 19-Jul Shipton Away 1400            
Tues 26-Jul Dunnington “A” Home 1400            
Tues 02-Aug Bye              
Tues 09-Aug Bishopthorpe “A” Away 1400            
Tues 16-Aug Hull Road Park Home 1400            
Tues 23-Aug Scarcroft “A” Away 1400            
Tues 30-Aug R.I. Amateurs Home 1400            
         
YORK VETS “B” TEAM : 2022 CUP FIXTURES AND RESULTS
DAY DATE FIXTURE H/A TIME W/L SCORE
            W  
Thurs 12-May Bishopthorpe “A” Away 1400 L 8 14
Thurs 16-Jun Hull Road Park Away 1400 L 11 19